Ota yhteyttä

Proins Oy

Köykäntie 97, 27100 Eurajoki

Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@proins.fi

Toimitusjohtaja/CEO
Juha Rinne
+358 400 228 417
juha.rinne@proins.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö/Production Manager
Erkki Koskialho
+358 50-3073562
erkki.koskialho@proins.fi

Työmaapäällikkö/Site Manager,
Laivateollisuus/Marine Operations
Juha Teikari
+358 40 730 0232
juha.teikari@proins.fi

Laskutus ja reskontra
Sanna Ojala
+358 40 754 1982
sanna.ojala@proins.fi

Jenni Juhola
+358 44 359 5497
jenni.juhola@proins.fi

Katri Uusluoto
katri.uusluoto@proins.fi

Sijaintimme

Katso rekisteriseloste